Access Groups

Once in UrVenue, you can select Users (1) and then select Access Groups (2) you will see all the Access Groups for a particular venue.

UrVenue provides 7 Access Groups which can be edited to suit each venue┬┤s needs.

This is the list of all Access Groups and some actions that can be performed:

  1. Add Access Group: Here you can add a new Access Group with different options. Just click the button to enter the new information in the pop-up box. To save the changes click Save. To discard the changes click Cancel.

  2. Edit: Here you can edit the options of a particular Access Group. Just click on the button to modify the configuration in the pop-up box. To save the changes click Save. To discard the changes click Cancel.

  3. Delete: This button allowes to remove an Access Group which does not have any users (empty).